Deakin University Small Sculpture Award 2018

Deakin University 221 Burwood Highway Burwood VIC 3125

5 September - 19 October 2018

In its tenth year, this annual acquisitive award and exhibition is organised by the Art Collection and Galleries Unit at Deakin University. This exhibition of finalists’ works provides a fascinating snap shot of contemporary sculpture.

Kate Rohde's piece Three Roses was selected as a finalist for the prize. 

The winner of the $10,000 award was Hannah Toohey for her piece Archaea No.4

Images of the 40 Finalists work at Deakin Art Gallery, Burwood Campus